We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

No Sleep Til Pedro

by Leevil

supported by
AngelDuster thumbnail
AngelDuster Every track on this badboy kicks ass.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £5 GBP  or more

    You own this


  • Cassette + Digital Album

    'Slime green' shell cassettes, with full colour on-body printing; housed in a clear green case with full colour J-card. Limited to just 25 copies.

    Includes unlimited streaming of No Sleep Til Pedro via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 25 

      £8 GBP or more 

    You own this  


  • Full Digital Discography Full Digital Discography

    Get all 150 Aaahh!!! Real Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 90%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Renditions, Year, End of 2023 Label Sampler, Split, No Sleep Til Pedro, Quickening, ¿Ludo o Parchis?, Serotonin Flush (Demonstration #01111991), and 142 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      £29.20 GBP or more (90% OFF)

    You own this


Tick 05:56
Tagnut 03:39
The Crest 04:28
We Are Deva 01:18
Parakeetomol 03:29
Timespan 03:48


Leevil's first album - I'm Gonna Smash This 8 Track - came out in 2017. His follow up, An American Caretaker in London, didn't come out until 2022. 4th November 2022 to be specific.

To ensure there would be far less time between albums 2 and 3, the legendary Mike Watt challenged Leevil to write and record an 11-track album in just ten weeks.

It went to the wire, but Leevil managed it and - exactly 365 days since Album #3 - No Sleep Til Pedro is here. An eleven track album of experimental electronica, featuring appearances from Tim Holehouse, Yusuf Tary (Slabdragger), Benedict Edwards (Miocene), Mike Watt himself, and a load more.


Slime green cassettes with full colour printing, full colour J-cards and clear green cases; limited to just 25 copies.



01 Tick feat. Mike Watt & Stanley Callcut
02 Tagnut
03 Haunted Boogie
04 Parakeetamine
05 Garden of Gam Gam feat. Tim Holehouse
06 The Crest
07 Revenge of the Purple Skiddy Y-Fronts From Hell feat. Greg Little
08 We Are Deva feat. Deva Dave
09 Desert Trampo feat. Benedict Edwards
10 Parakeetomol feat. Yusuf Tary
11 Timespan feat. Mike Watt & Spring


released November 4, 2023

An Aaahh!!! Real Records Release


all rights reserved



Aaahh!!! Real Records Cambridge, UK

Fiercely independent label based in Cambridge, UK.

Not specialising in any particularly style of music, but good people with good ethics.

contact / help

Contact Aaahh!!! Real Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account